TheSTN – NCAA Division I Football Schedule 09.15.12

Saturday, September 15
12:00 PM Wake Forest at No. 5 Florida State   
12:00 PM California at No. 12 Ohio State
12:00 PM No. 13 Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh  
12:00 PM No. 16 TCU at Kansas FX
12:00 PM Western Michigan at Minnesota Big Ten Network
12:00 PM Arkansas State at Nebraska  
12:00 PM Louisiana-Lafayette at Oklahoma State
12:00 PM Northern Illinois at Army CBS Sports Network
12:00 PM Charleston Southern at Illinois Big Ten Network
12:00 PM Bethune-Cookman at Miami (FL) ESPN 3
12:00 PM Eastern Michigan at Purdue Big Ten Network
12:21 PM Louisiana-Monroe at Auburn SEC Network ESPN 3
12:30 PM Connecticut at Maryland ESPN 3
12:30 PM Presbyterian at Vanderbilt ESPN 3
3:00 PM Tennessee Tech at No. 4 Oregon Pac-12 Network
3:00 PM Furman at No. 11 Clemson ESPN 3
3:30 PM No. 1 Alabama at Arkansas CBS
3:30 PM Massachusetts at No. 17 Michigan Big Ten Network
3:30 PM North Carolina at No. 19 LouisvilleCoverage map »   
3:30 PM Virginia at Georgia Tech  
3:30 PM Boston College at Northwestern Big Ten Network
3:30 PM Navy at Penn StateCoverage map »   
3:30 PM Morgan State at Akron ESPN 3
3:30 PM Northern Iowa at Iowa Big Ten Network
3:30 PM Texas A&M at Southern Methodist
3:30 PM East Carolina at Southern Miss CBS Sports Network
4:00 PM Miami (OH) at Boise State NBC Sports Network
4:00 PM Stony Brook at Syracuse ESPN 3
4:00 PM Portland State at Washington FX
4:00 PM Florida International at UCF
4:30 PM James Madison vs. No. 9 West Virginia*
6:00 PM No. 18 Florida at No. 23 Tennessee  
6:00 PM South Alabama at North Carolina State ESPN 3
6:00 PM UTSA at Georgia State
6:00 PM Cal Poly at Wyoming
6:30 PM Ohio at Marshall
7:00 PM UAB at No. 8 South Carolina ESPN 3
7:00 PM North Texas at No. 15 Kansas State
7:00 PM Western Kentucky at Kentucky  
7:00 PM Arizona State at Missouri  
7:00 PM North Carolina Central at Duke ESPN 3
7:00 PM Nicholls State at Tulsa
7:00 PM Middle Tennessee at Memphis
7:00 PM Delaware State at Cincinnati ESPN 3
7:00 PM Rice at Louisiana Tech ESPN 3
7:00 PM New Mexico at Texas Tech
7:00 PM Bowling Green at Toledo ESPN 3
7:00 PM Mississippi State at Troy ESPN 3
7:05 PM Sam Houston State at Baylor
7:05 PM Northwestern State at Nevada
7:30 PM No. 2 USC at No. 21 Stanford FOX
7:30 PM Florida Atlantic at No. 7 Georgia ESPN 3
8:00 PM Idaho at No. 3 LSU ESPN 3
8:00 PM No. 20 Notre Dame at No. 10 Michigan State
8:00 PM North Dakota at San Diego State
8:00 PM Colorado State at San Jose State ESPN 3
8:00 PM Western Illinois at Iowa State
8:00 PM Ball State at Indiana Big Ten Network
8:00 PM Utah State at Wisconsin Big Ten Network
8:00 PM Colorado at Fresno State CBS Sports Network
8:00 PM New Mexico State at UTEP
9:15 PM No. 14 Texas at Ole Miss  
10:00 PM No. 25 Brigham Young at Utah  
10:30 PM Houston at No. 22 UCLA
10:30 PM South Carolina State at No. 24 Arizona
Sunday, September 16
12:00 AM Lamar at Hawaii

* – game played at a neutral location

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>