TheSTN – NHL: 2011-12 All-Rookie Team Announced

The National Hockey League has announced the 2011-12 NHL All-Rookie Team, including the three players named as finalists for the Calder Memorial Trophy as the League’s top rookie: forwards Adam Henrique of the New Jersey Devils, Gabriel Landeskog of the Colorado Avalanche and Ryan Nugent-Hopkins of the Edmonton Oilers. Also … Continue reading