sportstalkDALLAS HOMEPAGE COWBOYS MAVERICKS RANGERS STARS UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS TEXAS A&M TEXAS TECH BAYLOR TCU SMU
sportstalkNETWORK - DALLAS - The Internet Broadcast Giant For Dallas Sports Talk & Entertainment

BAYLOR UNIVERSITY - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Mar 05 2015 4:13 pm MST
No. 14 MBB Hosts Texas Tech for Senior Night
Thu, Mar 05 2015 3:47 pm MST
Football Completes First #SpringBU Scrimmage
Wed, Mar 04 2015 4:45 pm MST
Drew Named Naismith Coach of the Year Semifinalist
Mon, Mar 02 2015 6:50 pm MST
No. 14 MBB Falls at Texas, 61-59, in Overtime
Mon, Mar 02 2015 6:36 pm MST
Baylor, Texas Postgame Notes
Sun, Mar 01 2015 12:58 pm MST
No. 19 Men's Basketball Heads to Texas
Sat, Feb 28 2015 4:33 pm MST
BU MBB Postgame Quotes, vs. WVU
Sat, Feb 28 2015 3:35 pm MST
BU MBB Postgame Notes, vs. WVU
Sat, Feb 28 2015 3:34 pm MST
No. 19 MBB Wins 4th in Row, 78-66 Over WVU
Sat, Feb 28 2015 1:41 pm MST
Prince's Past Helps Him Stay Poised on the Court
Fri, Feb 27 2015 9:46 am MST
No. 19 MBB Hosts No. 20 WVU for #EveryoneInBlack
Wed, Feb 25 2015 8:56 pm MST
Baylor, Iowa State Postgame Notes
Wed, Feb 25 2015 8:19 pm MST
No. 19 MBB Upends No. 12 Iowa State, 79-70
Wed, Feb 25 2015 6:01 pm MST
MBB's Chery, O'Neale and Freeman Named Academic All-Big 12
Tue, Feb 24 2015 3:38 pm MST
#SpringBU Kickoff Quotes
Tue, Feb 24 2015 9:28 am MST
No. 19 MBB Heads to No. 12 Iowa State
Sat, Feb 21 2015 1:56 pm MST
Baylor, Kansas State Postgame Quotes
Thu, Feb 19 2015 12:12 pm MST
Football To Conduct Spring Drills Feb. 24 to April 2
Thu, Feb 19 2015 7:55 am MST
Football's 2015 Season Opener at SMU Moved to Friday
Fri, Feb 06 2015 3:01 pm MST
Four Players Invited to NFL Scouting Combine
Wed, Feb 04 2015 1:43 pm MST
Coach Briles 2015 National Signing Day Quotes
Wed, Feb 04 2015 9:07 am MST
Art Briles Announces 2015 Football Signing Class
Mon, Feb 02 2015 9:39 am MST
Football Announces National Signing Day Coverage
Fri, Jan 16 2015 2:35 pm MST
Five Players To Participate In Postseason All-Star Games
Fri, Jan 16 2015 12:36 pm MST
Football Announces Staff Changes, Dishman Added

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.