sportstalkDALLAS HOMEPAGE COWBOYS MAVERICKS RANGERS STARS UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS TEXAS A&M TEXAS TECH BAYLOR TCU SMU
sportstalkNETWORK - DALLAS - The Internet Broadcast Giant For Dallas Sports Talk & Entertainment

BAYLOR UNIVERSITY - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Oct 31 2014 8:39 am MDT
Roth Tabbed As Ray Guy Award Candidate
Thu, Oct 30 2014 1:31 pm MDT
Can't Make It To McLane?
Wed, Oct 29 2014 2:25 pm MDT
Rededication of Grant Teaff Statue Set For Saturday
Mon, Oct 27 2014 5:07 pm MDT
No. 12 Football Hosts Kansas for Homecoming
Mon, Oct 27 2014 2:00 pm MDT
Meet the Press: Football Weekly Presser vs. Kansas
Mon, Oct 27 2014 9:18 am MDT
Game Time for Football vs. Oklahoma to be Announced Sunday
Thu, Oct 23 2014 9:46 am MDT
Football to Partake in Uplifting Athletes TD Pledge Drive vs. KU
Mon, Oct 20 2014 9:06 am MDT
Football's Game Against Kansas Set For 3 p.m. Start
Mon, Oct 20 2014 8:04 am MDT
Baylor, West Virginia Postgame Quotes
Sun, Oct 19 2014 10:01 pm MDT
West Virginia surprises No. 4 Baylor 41-27
Sun, Oct 19 2014 6:42 pm MDT
Baylor, West Virginia Postgame Notes
Sat, Oct 18 2014 1:27 pm MDT
No. 4 Football Falls on the Road to West Virginia, 41-27
Thu, Oct 16 2014 5:18 pm MDT
Can't Make The Trip To Morgantown?
Thu, Oct 16 2014 11:57 am MDT
The Shock Attack: Sophomore RB Leads Big 12
Wed, Oct 15 2014 5:36 pm MDT
Baylor Head Coach Scott Drew Big 12 Media Day Quotes
Tue, Oct 14 2014 5:07 pm MDT
Bryce Petty's Big TCU Game Produces Multiple National Honors
Tue, Oct 14 2014 1:38 pm MDT
Men's Hoops Set For Big 12 Media Day
Tue, Oct 14 2014 9:40 am MDT
Football To #StripeMcLane vs. KU, #EveryoneInBlack for OSU
Tue, Oct 14 2014 9:16 am MDT
Baylor's Petty named Davey O'Brien quarterback of the week
Mon, Oct 13 2014 10:09 pm MDT
Petty's prime-time performance resonates with teammates
Thu, Oct 09 2014 9:34 am MDT
MBB Picked Sixth in Big 12 Preseason Poll
Sun, Oct 05 2014 1:57 am MDT
Baylor pounds Texas, positions itself to climb in updated polls
Fri, Oct 03 2014 11:56 pm MDT
Stakes still high for Baylor, Texas
Wed, Sep 24 2014 11:39 am MDT
Isaiah Austin Foundation to Host Inaugural Event
Thu, Aug 14 2014 11:27 am MDT
Men's Basketball Big 12 Slate Revealed

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.