sportstalkDALLAS HOMEPAGE COWBOYS MAVERICKS RANGERS STARS UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS TEXAS A&M TEXAS TECH BAYLOR TCU SMU
sportstalkNETWORK - DALLAS - The Internet Broadcast Giant For Dallas Sports Talk & Entertainment

SOUTHERN METHODIST UNIVERSITY -
NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Apr 16 2014 9:37 am MDT
Kevin Pope Set To Return In 2014
Mon, Apr 14 2014 12:28 pm MDT
2013-14 Year In Review
Wed, Apr 09 2014 8:55 am MDT
Joyner Named NFF Gridiron Club Of Dallas Collegiate Scholar-Athlete
Thu, Apr 03 2014 6:33 pm MDT
Mustangs Fall To Minnesota In NIT Championship, 65-63
Thu, Apr 03 2014 7:36 am MDT
SMU To Open Final Spring Football Practice To Fans
Thu, Apr 03 2014 5:37 am MDT
SMU Looks To Win Nation's Oldest College Basketball Postseason Tournament
Wed, Apr 02 2014 6:41 am MDT
[1] SMU Battles [1] Minnesota For NIT Title Thursday At 6 PM CT On ESPN
Tue, Apr 01 2014 6:33 pm MDT
SMU Defeats Clemson - Plays For NIT Championship Thursday Night
Thu, Mar 27 2014 3:52 pm MDT
[1] SMU Heads To MSG To Take On [3] Clemson In NIT Semifinals Tuesday At 6 PM CT On ESPN2
Wed, Mar 26 2014 8:58 pm MDT
SMU Defeats Cal 67-65, Next Stop - The Big Apple!
Tue, Mar 25 2014 4:50 pm MDT
Limited Tickets For NIT Quarterfinal To Go On Sale Wednesday Morning At 8:30 AM
Tue, Mar 25 2014 3:11 pm MDT
[1] SMU Takes On [2] Cal In NIT Quarterfinals Wednesday At 8 PM CT On ESPN2
Mon, Mar 24 2014 8:53 pm MDT
[1] SMU Defeats [5] LSU In NIT Second Round, 80-67
Fri, Mar 21 2014 9:44 am MDT
NIT Second Round: #1 SMU Hosts #5 LSU In Sold-Out Moody On Monday At 8 PM CT
Thu, Mar 20 2014 9:02 am MDT
Larry Brown Named 2014 Naismith Men's College Coach Of The Year Finalist
Wed, Mar 19 2014 9:21 pm MDT
[1] SMU Defeats [8] UC Irvine In First Round Of NIT, 68-54
Tue, Mar 18 2014 11:13 am MDT
SMU Announces 2014 SMU Men's Basketball School Dates
Mon, Mar 17 2014 3:50 pm MDT
[1] SMU Hosts [8] UC Irvine In NIT Opener On Wednesday At 8 PM CT On ESPN2
Tue, Mar 11 2014 1:03 pm MDT
SMU Announces 2014 Football Schedule
Mon, Mar 10 2014 11:07 am MDT
Hixson Named To Southwest Conference Hall Of Fame
Tue, Mar 04 2014 6:03 am MST
Broussard Named SMU Running Backs Coach
Wed, Feb 26 2014 10:21 am MST
Mustangs Kick Off Spring Practice On March 4th
Tue, Feb 25 2014 12:29 pm MST
Mustangs Place 20 On 2013 American Athletic Conference Football All-Academic Team
Tue, Feb 18 2014 12:14 pm MST
SMU Alum Jerry Levias To Be Inducted To Texas High School Football Hall Of Fame
Fri, Feb 07 2014 6:54 am MST
LeVias Mustang Football Golf Classic Scheduled For April 4th

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.