sportstalkDALLAS HOMEPAGE COWBOYS MAVERICKS RANGERS STARS UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS TEXAS A&M TEXAS TECH BAYLOR TCU SMU
sportstalkNETWORK - DALLAS - The Internet Broadcast Giant For Dallas Sports Talk & Entertainment

SOUTHERN METHODIST UNIVERSITY -
NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Sat, Nov 22 2014 6:54 pm MST
No. 22/23 SMU Returns To Moody, Defeats Eastern Washington, 77-68
Sat, Nov 22 2014 12:36 pm MST
Mustangs Fall On The Road At UCF
Fri, Nov 21 2014 2:31 pm MST
[22/23] SMU To Host Eastern Washington Saturday In Moody Coliseum
Thu, Nov 20 2014 7:43 pm MST
Indiana Defeats No. 22/23 SMU, 74-68
Tue, Nov 18 2014 4:42 pm MST
[22/23] SMU Travels To Indiana On Thursday Night At 8 PM ET/7 PM CT
Tue, Nov 18 2014 7:21 am MST
SMU Heads To Orlando For Matchup With UCF On Saturday
Mon, Nov 17 2014 10:23 pm MST
No. 22/23 SMU Falls At No. 13/11 Gonzaga
Mon, Nov 17 2014 10:40 am MST
Nic Moore Named To Wooden Award Preseason Top 50
Sat, Nov 15 2014 8:57 pm MST
Mustangs Fall In Final Seconds To USF, 14-13
Sat, Nov 15 2014 2:30 pm MST
[22/22] SMU Faces [13/13] Gonzaga Monday Night In Spokane
Fri, Nov 14 2014 9:31 pm MST
No. 22/22 SMU Opens Season With Big Win Over Lamar, 93-54
Wed, Nov 12 2014 4:17 pm MST
SMU Men's Basketball: Head Coach Larry Brown Announces Three Signees
Wed, Nov 12 2014 10:23 am MST
Nelson Nominated For Burlsworth Trophy
Tue, Nov 11 2014 3:33 pm MST
[22/22] SMU Opens Season In Moody Coliseum Against Lamar On Friday Night
Tue, Nov 11 2014 8:41 am MST
SMU Hosts USF For Homecoming On Saturday At 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 08 2014 12:54 pm MST
Mustangs Fall Short At Tulsa, 38-28
Tue, Nov 04 2014 7:43 am MST
Mustangs Prepped For Matchup With Tulsa On Saturday At 11 a.m.
Fri, Oct 31 2014 10:36 am MDT
SMU Basketball Ranked No. 22 in Preseason AP Poll
Wed, Oct 29 2014 7:14 am MDT
SMU Picked To Finish Second In The American Athletic Conference
Mon, Oct 27 2014 10:31 am MDT
2014-15 SMU Men's Basketball Media Day Information
Sat, Oct 25 2014 1:51 pm MDT
Mustangs Fall To Memphis At Ford Stadium
Tue, Oct 21 2014 12:12 pm MDT
Mustangs Host Memphis For Family Weekend On Saturday At 11 a.m.
Sat, Oct 18 2014 5:17 pm MDT
Mustangs Drop Home Game To Cincinnati
Thu, Oct 16 2014 1:44 pm MDT
`Oktoberfest' SMU Football Ticket Package Now Available
Thu, Oct 16 2014 12:14 pm MDT
SMU Basketball Ranked No. 22 In Preseason USA Today Coaches Poll

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.