sportstalkDALLAS HOMEPAGE COWBOYS MAVERICKS RANGERS STARS UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS TEXAS A&M TEXAS TECH BAYLOR TCU SMU
sportstalkNETWORK - DALLAS - The Internet Broadcast Giant For Dallas Sports Talk & Entertainment

SOUTHERN METHODIST UNIVERSITY -
NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Jul 24 2014 9:59 am MDT
SMU Basketball Named Best Sports Team In Dallas By D Magazine
Wed, Jul 23 2014 12:39 pm MDT
SMU Basketball Attendance Jump No. 4 Nationally In 2013-14, No. 2 Nationally Since 2012
Mon, Jul 21 2014 11:12 am MDT
SMU Launches Lone Star Mini-Plan
Tue, Jul 15 2014 7:40 am MDT
Joseph Named To Biletnikoff Award Watch List
Mon, Jul 14 2014 1:59 pm MDT
2014 Football Kickoff Luncheon Scheduled For August 21
Mon, Jul 14 2014 8:30 am MDT
Sanders Named To Butkus Award Watch List
Tue, Jul 08 2014 7:54 am MDT
Lasecki Named To Rimington Trophy Watch List
Thu, Jun 26 2014 8:04 am MDT
Justin Martin Joins The Mustangs
Wed, Jun 25 2014 8:21 am MDT
SMU Announces Non-Conference Schedule
Tue, Jun 17 2014 2:25 pm MDT
June Jones To Take Part In "Coffee With The Coaches"
Wed, Jun 04 2014 9:55 am MDT
SMU Football Tickets Remain Hot; New Mini-Plans Now On Sale
Fri, May 30 2014 7:40 am MDT
SMU Football Adds Pair Of Transfers
Thu, May 29 2014 12:18 pm MDT
SMU-Baylor & SMU-UNT Set For TV
Wed, May 28 2014 1:48 pm MDT
SMU Hosts NCAA Champion Connecticut Plus NCAA Tournament Teams Cincinnati, Memphis And Tulsa In AAC Play Next Season
Mon, May 19 2014 9:18 am MDT
Lasecki Named To Rimington Trophy Watch List
Tue, May 13 2014 9:19 am MDT
SMU PR Earns FWAA's Super 11 Award
Sat, May 10 2014 2:55 pm MDT
Garrett Gilbert Selected By The St. Louis Rams In The 2014 NFL Draft
Sat, May 10 2014 1:43 pm MDT
SMU's Kenneth Acker Selected By The San Francisco 49ers In The 2014 NFL Draft
Fri, May 09 2014 7:07 am MDT
SMU Football Season Tickets Are Hot!
Tue, Apr 29 2014 12:09 pm MDT
Joyner, Walker Among 2014 NFF Hampshire Honor Society Inductees

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.