sportstalkDALLAS HOMEPAGE COWBOYS MAVERICKS RANGERS STARS UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS TEXAS A&M TEXAS TECH BAYLOR TCU SMU
sportstalkNETWORK - DALLAS - The Internet Broadcast Giant For Dallas Sports Talk & Entertainment

TEXAS CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Apr 24 2014 5:23 pm MDT
Fort Worth ISD agrees to host TCU basketball at Wilkerson-Greines in 2014-15
Thu, Apr 24 2014 5:04 pm MDT
Coody Classic golf tournament benefiting TCU scholarships has spots open
Thu, Apr 24 2014 4:00 pm MDT
TCU's hot streak started with a meeting off the mounds
Wed, Apr 23 2014 9:07 pm MDT
TCU receiver Brandon Carter arrested, faces marijuana charge
Wed, Apr 23 2014 6:18 pm MDT
Former TCU standout Washington gets probation for assault plea
Wed, Apr 23 2014 1:52 pm MDT
Lindy Berry, a former TCU All-America quarterback, dies at 86
Wed, Apr 23 2014 9:48 am MDT
The Future: Abron Returns After Sitting Out
Tue, Apr 22 2014 8:42 pm MDT
TCU keeps rolling with big-time small ball in 4-0 win over Texas Tech
Tue, Apr 22 2014 1:29 pm MDT
TCU's Devonte Fields returns stronger from foot injury
Mon, Apr 21 2014 10:53 pm MDT
TCU, Texas Tech meet in Abilene for key nonconference baseball game
Sun, Apr 20 2014 10:24 pm MDT
TCU football's defensive leader Carter has adjusted to life's storms
Tue, Apr 15 2014 11:55 am MDT
Collins Named Player of the Year
Thu, Apr 10 2014 9:42 am MDT
The Future: Washburn Set to Compete at TCU
Thu, Apr 03 2014 12:08 pm MDT
Boyle Honored by Big 12 Conference
Tue, Apr 01 2014 1:44 pm MDT
Public Invited to Saturday Football Practice
Wed, Mar 26 2014 7:37 am MDT
The Future: Zeigler Returns to the Hardwood
Sat, Mar 22 2014 6:41 am MDT
TCU Football Announces 2013 Team Award Winners
Mon, Mar 17 2014 7:12 am MDT
Trent Johnson Radio Show Returns Monday
Thu, Mar 13 2014 2:37 pm MDT
Watch ESPN's Jarvis Ray Feature
Wed, Mar 12 2014 11:12 pm MDT
Post-Game Notes: TCU 68, Baylor 76
Wed, Mar 12 2014 9:08 pm MDT
TCU Falls Late to Baylor Wednesday, 76-68
Mon, Mar 10 2014 8:42 am MDT
Anderson Adds to Hardware Monday
Sun, Mar 09 2014 9:12 pm MDT
TCU Battles Baylor Wednesday in Kansas City
Sun, Mar 09 2014 10:43 am MDT
Anderson Honored by Big 12 Conference
Sat, Mar 08 2014 4:24 pm MST
Post-Game Quotes: TCU 67, Oklahoma 97

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.