sportstalkD.C. HOMEPAGE REDSKINS WIZARDS NATIONALS CAPITALS D.C. UNITED GEORGETOWN MARYLAND VIRGINIA VIRGINIA TECH

VIRGINIA CAVALIERS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Jul 20 2012 10:45 am MDT
Tony Covington Joins the Virginia Sports Network
Tue, Jul 17 2012 11:00 pm MDT
2012 Virginia Football Single-Game Tickets on Sale Friday, July 20
Mon, Jul 16 2012 11:00 pm MDT
Rocco Announced as Nominee for Allstate AFCA Good Works Team
Sun, Jul 15 2012 11:00 pm MDT
Three Cavaliers Named to Lombardi Watch List
Thu, Jul 12 2012 9:01 am MDT
Moses Named to the 2012 Outland Trophy Watch List
Thu, Jul 12 2012 9:01 am MDT
Aboushi Named to the 2012 Outland Trophy Watch List
Thu, Jul 12 2012 9:00 am MDT
Greer Named to the 2012 Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List
Wed, Jul 11 2012 5:50 pm MDT
NCAA Grants UVa Quarterback Phillip Sims Transfer Waiver
Thu, Jul 05 2012 11:00 pm MDT
VSP Announces New Roanoke Affiliate for Virginia Sports Network
Wed, Jul 04 2012 11:00 pm MDT
VSP Announces New Winchester Affiliate for Virginia Sports Network
Wed, Jun 27 2012 11:00 pm MDT
Mike Scott Selected by the Atlanta Hawks in 2012 NBA Draft
Thu, Jun 14 2012 1:00 pm MDT
Virginia Releases 2012-13 ACC Men's Basketball Schedule
Mon, May 14 2012 1:00 pm MDT
Virginia To Play Wisconsin In 2012 ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu, May 03 2012 11:00 pm MDT
Anthony Gill and Taylor Barnette Join UVa Men's Basketball Program
Thu, May 03 2012 11:00 pm MDT
Farrakhan Named to NBA D-League All-Rookie Team
Thu, Apr 26 2012 4:04 am MDT
Strategy And Personnel
Thu, Apr 26 2012 4:04 am MDT
Inexperienced secondary figures to be under microscope in 2012
Thu, Apr 26 2012 4:04 am MDT
Rocco's leadership apparent while capping impressive spring session
Wed, Apr 18 2012 11:31 am MDT
Wisconsin's Ryan way out of bounds with transfer restrictions on Uthoff
Mon, Apr 02 2012 11:00 pm MDT
Mike Scott Named VaSID State Player of the Year
Thu, Mar 22 2012 12:58 pm MDT
Spring Practice Dates
Wed, Mar 07 2012 9:39 am MST
3/7 Recruiting Roundup
Sun, Mar 04 2012 5:04 pm MST
Pro Impact takes Atlanta NLA 7-on-7 title
Thu, Mar 01 2012 8:44 am MST
3/1 Recruiting Roundup
Mon, Feb 27 2012 12:19 pm MST
ACC releases 2012 regular season schedule

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com