sportstalkD.C. HOMEPAGE REDSKINS WIZARDS NATIONALS CAPITALS D.C. UNITED GEORGETOWN MARYLAND VIRGINIA VIRGINIA TECH

VIRGINIA TECH HOKIES - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Tue, Apr 22 2014 8:48 am MDT
Hokies' ACC opponents for 2014-15 announced
Sat, Apr 19 2014 12:08 pm MDT
Defense dominates as Hokies hold third full scrimmage of spring
Fri, Apr 18 2014 7:10 am MDT
Details announced for annual Spring Game events
Tue, Apr 15 2014 11:18 am MDT
Field set for 2014 Chick-fil-A Bowl Challenge
Mon, Apr 14 2014 2:49 pm MDT
Virginia Tech athletics partners with IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions
Sat, Apr 12 2014 12:44 pm MDT
Motley, Ekanem headline Tech's second full scrimmage of spring practice
Thu, Apr 10 2014 12:08 pm MDT
Important fan information for Saturday's football scrimmage and softball games
Sat, Apr 05 2014 4:09 pm MDT
Hokies participate in first spring scrimmage
Wed, Apr 02 2014 4:59 am MDT
2014 Football Ticket Information
Thu, Mar 27 2014 5:48 pm MDT
Leal, Hokies open 2014 spring practice
Thu, Mar 27 2014 12:13 pm MDT
Hokies set to open spring practice
Wed, Mar 26 2014 1:33 pm MDT
Athletics department ready to begin construction on new indoor practice facility
Fri, Mar 21 2014 4:09 pm MDT
Buzz Williams named new Hokie coach
Mon, Mar 17 2014 11:00 am MDT
Johnson released as Virginia Tech Men's Basketball coach
Wed, Mar 12 2014 5:05 pm MDT
Hokies' season comes to end with loss to Miami in ACC Tournament
Tue, Mar 11 2014 12:06 pm MDT
Hokies face Miami in opening round of ACC Tournament
Mon, Mar 10 2014 12:59 pm MDT
Wilson named to ACC All-Freshman teams
Mon, Mar 10 2014 11:26 am MDT
Hokie Club reception scheduled at ACC Tournament
Mon, Mar 10 2014 8:01 am MDT
Battle lines drawn: co-grand marshals announced for Food City 500
Sat, Mar 08 2014 5:21 pm MST
Hokies to play Miami in ACC Tournament
Sat, Mar 08 2014 3:00 pm MST
Georgia Tech outlasts the Hokies, 62-51
Fri, Mar 07 2014 9:10 am MST
Virginia Tech travels to Georgia Tech
Tue, Mar 04 2014 8:43 pm MST
Tech falls 64-47 at Maryland
Tue, Mar 04 2014 1:59 pm MST
2014 Football Season Ticket Priority Deadline Extended
Tue, Mar 04 2014 1:02 pm MST
Four Hokies named All-ACC Academic Team

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com