AIR FORCE FALCONS - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Sat, Jan 31 2015 8:32 pm MST
Air Force Loses Mountain West Match-Up With UNLV
Thu, Jan 29 2015 12:34 pm MST
Air Force travels to Las Vegas to take on Rebels
Wed, Jan 28 2015 9:07 pm MST
Air Force Tops San Jose State, 66-52
Mon, Jan 26 2015 7:43 am MST
Falcons begin two-game MW road swing with San Jose State Wednesday
Sat, Jan 24 2015 12:44 pm MST
Air Force Drops Close Contest to Boise State, 77-68
Thu, Jan 22 2015 8:51 am MST
Falcons host Boise State on Saturday
Wed, Jan 21 2015 11:51 am MST
James Knowlton introduced as Air Force Director of Athletics
Tue, Jan 20 2015 8:13 pm MST
Air Force Defeated by San Diego State, 77-45
Mon, Jan 19 2015 10:55 am MST
Falcons host San Diego State Tuesday
Sat, Jan 17 2015 4:34 pm MST
Air Force Falls to Utah State 71-59
Thu, Jan 15 2015 2:07 pm MST
Air Force travels to Utah State
Wed, Jan 14 2015 7:48 pm MST
Air Force Falls to New Mexico, 60-48
Wed, Jan 14 2015 10:27 am MST
Troy Calhoun agrees to new five-year contract with Air Force
Mon, Jan 12 2015 2:03 pm MST
Air Force travels to New Mexico for Wednesday matchup
Sat, Jan 10 2015 4:14 pm MST
Conant Hits Four Field Goals at Medal of Honor Bowl
Sat, Jan 10 2015 1:15 pm MST
Air Force Comeback Falls Short, Falling to Colorado State, 92-87
Fri, Jan 09 2015 3:00 pm MST
Dave Pilipovich radio show moves from Monday to Thursday next week
Fri, Jan 09 2015 2:53 pm MST
AFA Summer Sports Camp Registration Officially Open
Thu, Jan 08 2015 6:59 pm MST
Air Force hosts in-state rival Colorado State
Tue, Jan 06 2015 8:30 am MST
Academy tentatively selects new athletic director

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE