AIR FORCE FALCONS - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Sep 18 2014 1:29 pm MDT
Televised men's basketball games announced by conference
Sat, Sep 13 2014 2:00 pm MDT
Air Force Powers Past Georgia State, 48-38
Sat, Sep 13 2014 8:57 am MDT
Air Force Gameday Live
Fri, Sep 12 2014 5:23 pm MDT
Escaped inmate arrested in Colorado Springs
Mon, Sep 08 2014 10:58 am MDT
Air Force travels to Atlanta to take on Georgia State
Sat, Sep 06 2014 10:07 pm MDT
Falcons fall to Cowboys, 17-13
Fri, Sep 05 2014 9:11 am MDT
Air Force Academy gymnasts disciplined for drinking, behavior
Wed, Sep 03 2014 5:52 pm MDT
Man convicted of 1976 rape, murder in Springs
Tue, Sep 02 2014 12:57 pm MDT
John Suthers running for Colorado Springs mayor
Mon, Sep 01 2014 11:29 am MDT
Air Force travels to Wyoming for Mountain West opener
Sat, Aug 30 2014 7:18 pm MDT
Jacobi Owens leads Air Force to win over Nicholls State
Sat, Aug 30 2014 1:54 pm MDT
Owens leads Air Force to 44-16 win over Nicholls
Sat, Aug 30 2014 11:38 am MDT
Fort Carson man struck and killed crossing Interstate 25 on foot
Tue, Aug 26 2014 1:30 pm MDT
Coach Calhoun Radio Show
Tue, Aug 26 2014 7:31 am MDT
AFA hires Kurt Kanaskie as assistant men's basketball coach
Tue, Aug 26 2014 5:28 am MDT
Changes in effect for Air Force football in 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 3:20 pm MDT
Entry policies for 2014 football season announced
Mon, Aug 25 2014 12:28 pm MDT
Air Force opens season vs. Nicholls State
Fri, Aug 22 2014 2:29 pm MDT
Senators call for AF Academy sex assaults review
Fri, Aug 22 2014 12:54 pm MDT
Black Forest seeking new fire chief

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE