COLORADO RAPIDS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Dec 19 2014 1:41 pm MST
Claudio Lopez returns to the Colorado Rapids as Director of Soccer
Fri, Dec 19 2014 9:22 am MST
Rapids to take on NYC FC in 2015 Home Opener
Fri, Dec 19 2014 1:33 am MST
San Jose Earthquakes select Marvell Wynne in 2nd Stage of MLS Re-Entry Draft
Thu, Dec 18 2014 8:21 am MST
FIFA meets amid crisis over Michael Garcia's resignation
Wed, Dec 17 2014 8:57 am MST
Michael Garcia resigns as FIFA prosecutor
Tue, Dec 16 2014 7:31 am MST
FIFA dismisses Garcia's appeal of World Cup probe
Mon, Dec 08 2014 5:09 pm MST
Rapids trade goalie Joe Nasco, add Michael Harrington in separate deal
Mon, Dec 08 2014 5:53 am MST
Landon Donovan hoists MLS Cup in final game
Sat, Dec 06 2014 1:40 pm MST
US lands in tough group for Women's World Cup
Wed, Dec 03 2014 12:12 pm MST
Soccer: Vikings present stadium images for potential MLS franchise
Thu, Nov 27 2014 5:05 pm MST
Pele says 'nothing serious' with him
Wed, Nov 26 2014 8:53 am MST
Lionel Messi gains Champions League record with hat trick
Tue, Nov 25 2014 1:30 pm MST
Edson Buddle among 11 Rapids players whose options will not be exercised
Fri, Nov 21 2014 11:02 pm MST
Colorado bows to North Carolina in an overtime soccer thriller
Fri, Nov 14 2014 9:22 am MST
Klinsmann: Hasn't spoken with Garber over dispute
Thu, Nov 13 2014 4:10 pm MST
FIFA under fire after report on Qatar, Russia
Tue, Nov 11 2014 11:00 am MST
Qatar to World Cup critics: We're no vampires
Tue, Nov 11 2014 9:45 am MST
Penalty kicks give Air Academy 4A soccer title over Classical Academy

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE