COLORADO RAPIDS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Sun, Sep 21 2014 10:12 am MDT
Rapids' Brian Mullan is retired from soccer, though it's not yet official
Sat, Sep 20 2014 1:11 am MDT
Real Salt Lake 5, Colorado Rapids 1 | Postgame Quotes
Sat, Sep 20 2014 12:15 am MDT
Real Salt Lake 5, Colorado Rapids 1 | MLS Match Recap
Fri, Sep 19 2014 10:51 pm MDT
Real Salt Lake eases past Colorado, 5-1
Fri, Sep 19 2014 9:17 am MDT
LaBrocca to serve suspension and will miss Real Salt Lake trip
Fri, Sep 19 2014 7:18 am MDT
Rapids defender Shane O'Neill: "It's three points or bust at this point"
Fri, Sep 19 2014 3:47 am MDT
Rapids, Charlotte Independence reach 2-year affiliate partnership
Wed, Sep 17 2014 7:28 am MDT
Source: Rapids expected to partner with new Charlotte USL Pro team
Tue, Sep 16 2014 12:28 pm MDT
Goalkeeper Joe Nasco likely to start for Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake
Sat, Sep 13 2014 9:11 pm MDT
Rapids end seven-game losing streak with draw vs. Portland Timbers
Thu, Sep 11 2014 11:22 pm MDT
Colorado Rapids' starting goalkeeper job up for grabs
Tue, Sep 09 2014 10:41 pm MDT
National team appearance thrills many fans of Mexico
Tue, Sep 09 2014 2:57 pm MDT
Zat Knight, ex-Bolton captain, brings experience to young, struggling Rapids
Mon, Sep 08 2014 11:07 pm MDT
Mexico star Guillermo Ochoa won't start in game against Bolivia
Mon, Sep 08 2014 11:06 pm MDT
Rapids goalkeeper Joe Nasco gave up being a police officer for soccer
Mon, Sep 08 2014 8:16 am MDT
Donovan gets 2 goals, 2 assists; LA beats Rapids
Thu, Sep 04 2014 11:34 pm MDT
Rapids game day: Colorado at Los Angeles
Tue, Sep 02 2014 3:10 pm MDT
Rapids closing in on experienced center back from Europe

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE