COLORADO RAPIDS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Oct 30 2014 4:01 pm MDT
Colorado Rapids sue Ciao Telecom over missed sponsorship payments
Thu, Oct 30 2014 1:46 am MDT
Rapids Podcast: now is the time for a period of reflection
Tue, Oct 28 2014 12:52 pm MDT
Rapids create club history in the final match of the 2014 season
Tue, Oct 28 2014 11:36 am MDT
U.S. coach Jurgen Klinsmann named FIFA coach of the year nominee
Mon, Oct 27 2014 5:42 pm MDT
Infographic: Rapids at Vancouver, October 25 Match Recap
Sat, Oct 25 2014 11:46 pm MDT
Rapids end dismal season with defeat
Sat, Oct 25 2014 10:38 pm MDT
Rapids' frustration with struggles won't cost Coach Pablo Mastroeni his job
Fri, Oct 24 2014 11:21 pm MDT
Do Rapids want Gabriel Torres back in 2015? Does he want to return?
Fri, Oct 24 2014 10:45 pm MDT
U.S. women's soccer team advances to CONCACAF final and World Cup
Fri, Oct 24 2014 3:17 pm MDT
Does Gabriel Torres want to return to Rapids in 2015?
Tue, Oct 21 2014 2:53 pm MDT
Rapids offseason wishlist: A second attacking DP
Mon, Oct 20 2014 5:01 pm MDT
Was MLS Rapids writer fired for being too critical of team?
Sun, Oct 19 2014 11:36 pm MDT
Rapids confident Zat Knight will be a big help on back line
Sat, Oct 18 2014 6:44 pm MDT
Former coach Pareja feels for struggling Rapids he jilted
Sat, Oct 18 2014 5:40 pm MDT
Rapids lose to FC Dallas in home finale; winless streak at 13
Thu, Oct 16 2014 11:11 pm MDT
Rapids midfielder John Neeskens has famous father, bright future
Thu, Oct 16 2014 8:25 am MDT
MLS commish criticizes Jurgen Klinsmann over Donovan, MLS view
Mon, Oct 13 2014 5:00 pm MDT
Rapids' offseason could feature major personnel changes

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE