COLORADO RAPIDS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Nov 26 2014 8:53 am MST
Lionel Messi gains Champions League record with hat trick
Tue, Nov 25 2014 1:30 pm MST
Edson Buddle among 11 Rapids players whose options will not be exercised
Tue, Nov 25 2014 12:11 pm MST
Colorado Rapids exercise contract option on Tony Cascio
Tue, Nov 25 2014 11:05 am MST
Rapids announce names of players whose options are not being exercised
Fri, Nov 21 2014 11:02 pm MST
Colorado bows to North Carolina in an overtime soccer thriller
Thu, Nov 20 2014 5:06 pm MST
There's snow outside, but soccer continues with the Colorado Rapids
Fri, Nov 14 2014 9:22 am MST
Klinsmann: Hasn't spoken with Garber over dispute
Thu, Nov 13 2014 4:10 pm MST
FIFA under fire after report on Qatar, Russia
Tue, Nov 11 2014 11:00 am MST
Qatar to World Cup critics: We're no vampires
Tue, Nov 11 2014 9:45 am MST
Penalty kicks give Air Academy 4A soccer title over Classical Academy
Tue, Nov 11 2014 9:34 am MST
Kent Denver gets first boys soccer title in win vs. Colorado Academy
Sun, Nov 09 2014 1:38 pm MST
Report: Arsenal signs David Beckham's 15-year-old son
Thu, Nov 06 2014 11:59 am MST
Padraig Smith hired as Rapids new sporting director
Thu, Nov 06 2014 10:26 am MST
Boulder advances to 5A final, stops Smoky Hill's potent offense
Thu, Nov 06 2014 8:52 am MST
Austin Dewing's hat trick powers Air Academy over D'Evelyn
Wed, Nov 05 2014 11:07 pm MST
Classical Academy stays undefeated going to 4A boys soccer final
Thu, Oct 30 2014 11:43 pm MDT
Colorado Rapids sue Ciao Telecom over missed sponsorship payments
Tue, Oct 28 2014 11:36 am MDT
U.S. coach Jurgen Klinsmann named FIFA coach of the year nominee

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE