sportstalkDETROIT HOMEPAGE LIONS PISTONS TIGERS RED WINGS MICHIGAN WOLVERINES MICHIGAN STATE SPARTANS

DETROIT LIONS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Oct 31 2014 12:20 pm MDT
Meijer Pepsi Can Cave: Matthew Stafford Ad
Fri, Oct 31 2014 8:30 am MDT
Twentyman's midseason report: Special Teams
Fri, Oct 31 2014 5:00 am MDT
O'HARA: Ndamukong Suh anchors Lions' top-ranked defense
Thu, Oct 30 2014 9:19 am MDT
Top 10 plays of the first half: defense
Thu, Oct 30 2014 9:10 am MDT
10 QUESTIONS WITH TWENTYMAN: Will rookies have a bigger role in the second half of the season?
Thu, Oct 30 2014 5:00 am MDT
Twentyman's midseason report: Defense
Wed, Oct 29 2014 12:46 pm MDT
Herman Moore Blog: Consistency key for Lions' offense moving forward
Wed, Oct 29 2014 11:59 am MDT
NFC North: First-half analysis
Wed, Oct 29 2014 11:00 am MDT
Jim Sparks Named Lions High School Coach of the Week
Wed, Oct 29 2014 10:43 am MDT
Top 10 plays of the first half: offense
Wed, Oct 29 2014 8:42 am MDT
Twentyman's midseason report: Offense
Wed, Oct 29 2014 7:50 am MDT
THE DAILY DISH: Lions in first place after another improbable win
Wed, Oct 29 2014 5:00 am MDT
TIM AND MIKE: Defense sets 2014 Lions apart from previous teams
Tue, Oct 28 2014 5:40 pm MDT
Megatron on Miami game: 'Definitely expect to play'
Tue, Oct 28 2014 4:57 pm MDT
Meet Up & Eat Up with the Lions and Ford Wraps Up Second Season
Mon, Sep 15 2014 10:00 pm MDT
Shawn Windsor: Lions already have fallen into old, familiar pattern
Wed, Jul 17 2013 3:32 am MDT
NFL coach rankings: Personality doesn't matter, but rings sure do
Tue, Jun 11 2013 6:53 am MDT
Who's next to get paid? Franchise QBs Ryan, Stafford at the top of list
Fri, Jun 07 2013 8:02 am MDT
Overrated-underrated: Broncos' nickel DB Harris worth every penny
Thu, Dec 13 2012 3:52 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-15
Thu, Dec 06 2012 9:04 am MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-14
Wed, Nov 28 2012 11:08 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-13
Wed, Nov 21 2012 11:10 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-12
Thu, May 03 2012 9:05 am MDT
Holes to fill: Post-draft, free agency spots of concern for all 32 teams
Thu, May 03 2012 8:05 am MDT
LIVE Chat with Tim Twentyman - May 4 at noon ET!

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.