sportstalkDETROIT HOMEPAGE LIONS PISTONS TIGERS RED WINGS MICHIGAN WOLVERINES MICHIGAN STATE SPARTANS

DETROIT LIONS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Dec 17 2014 11:45 am MST
Safety Glover Quin chasing history
Wed, Dec 17 2014 8:18 am MST
Glover Quin wins NFC Defensive Player of Week 15
Wed, Dec 17 2014 7:52 am MST
THE DAILY DISH: Glover Quin keeps coming up clutch for Lions this year
Wed, Dec 17 2014 4:59 am MST
TIM AND MIKE: Talking playoffs
Tue, Dec 16 2014 3:00 pm MST
Herman Moore Blog: Lions benefiting from consistent defense
Tue, Dec 16 2014 11:45 am MST
STATS PACK: Lions taking better care of the football
Tue, Dec 16 2014 10:42 am MST
THE DAILY DISH: Lions find stability in kicking game with Matt Prater
Tue, Dec 16 2014 10:08 am MST
Sam Martin Hosts Christmas Kickoff Party
Tue, Dec 16 2014 9:30 am MST
TWENTYMAN: Week 16 NFC playoff picture
Tue, Dec 16 2014 5:00 am MST
FILM REVIEW: Team effort leads to lone touchdown
Mon, Dec 15 2014 12:30 pm MST
KEY QUESTIONS: Why Jim Caldwell won't talk playoffs
Mon, Dec 15 2014 11:50 am MST
THE DAILY DISH: Lions' Jones devised strategy to block fourth-quarter FG
Mon, Dec 15 2014 5:34 am MST
O'HARA'S MONDAY COUNTDOWN: Speculating Suh's future
Sun, Dec 14 2014 8:20 pm MST
NOTEBOOK: Waddle's season in danger with knee injury
Sun, Dec 14 2014 8:05 pm MST
O'HARA: One more win and they're in
Mon, Sep 15 2014 10:00 pm MDT
Shawn Windsor: Lions already have fallen into old, familiar pattern
Wed, Jul 17 2013 3:32 am MDT
NFL coach rankings: Personality doesn't matter, but rings sure do
Tue, Jun 11 2013 6:53 am MDT
Who's next to get paid? Franchise QBs Ryan, Stafford at the top of list
Fri, Jun 07 2013 8:02 am MDT
Overrated-underrated: Broncos' nickel DB Harris worth every penny
Thu, Dec 13 2012 3:52 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-15
Thu, Dec 06 2012 9:04 am MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-14
Wed, Nov 28 2012 11:08 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-13
Wed, Nov 21 2012 11:10 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-12
Thu, May 03 2012 9:05 am MDT
Holes to fill: Post-draft, free agency spots of concern for all 32 teams
Thu, May 03 2012 8:05 am MDT
LIVE Chat with Tim Twentyman - May 4 at noon ET!

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.