sportstalkDETROIT HOMEPAGE LIONS PISTONS TIGERS RED WINGS MICHIGAN WOLVERINES MICHIGAN STATE SPARTANS

DETROIT LIONS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Oct 24 2014 11:00 am MDT
THE DAILY DISH: Stafford taking better care of the ball this season
Fri, Oct 24 2014 8:52 am MDT
COORDINATOR CUT-UP: Austin focusing on Falcons' players, not record
Fri, Oct 24 2014 8:48 am MDT
O'HARA: British media appreciative of US access
Fri, Oct 24 2014 8:40 am MDT
COORDINATOR CUT-UP: Filling the void at tight end
Fri, Oct 24 2014 8:25 am MDT
INJURY REPORT: Game designations
Fri, Oct 24 2014 5:15 am MDT
Kickalicious makes appearance at Lions practice
Fri, Oct 24 2014 5:10 am MDT
Only label Matthew Stafford wants is 'winner'
Fri, Oct 24 2014 5:00 am MDT
O'HARA'S FRIDAY FOCUS: Risks and rewards of playing Megatron
Thu, Oct 23 2014 12:20 pm MDT
NOTEBOOK: Lions benefiting from smart, veteran safeties
Thu, Oct 23 2014 11:05 am MDT
PRACTICE REPORT: Johnson ramps up activity
Thu, Oct 23 2014 9:40 am MDT
Ziggy Ansah has special reunion in London
Thu, Oct 23 2014 9:14 am MDT
KEY QUESTIONS: Martin Mayhew media sit-down
Thu, Oct 23 2014 7:05 am MDT
Golden Tate Blog: We are a disciplined team that plays with passion
Thu, Oct 23 2014 7:00 am MDT
O'HARA: Don't expect any trade action from Lions
Thu, Oct 23 2014 7:00 am MDT
THE DAILY DISH: Trip also anniversary gift for Lions' Tahir Whitehead
Mon, Sep 15 2014 10:00 pm MDT
Shawn Windsor: Lions already have fallen into old, familiar pattern
Wed, Jul 17 2013 3:32 am MDT
NFL coach rankings: Personality doesn't matter, but rings sure do
Tue, Jun 11 2013 6:53 am MDT
Who's next to get paid? Franchise QBs Ryan, Stafford at the top of list
Fri, Jun 07 2013 8:02 am MDT
Overrated-underrated: Broncos' nickel DB Harris worth every penny
Thu, Dec 13 2012 3:52 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-15
Thu, Dec 06 2012 9:04 am MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-14
Wed, Nov 28 2012 11:08 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-13
Wed, Nov 21 2012 11:10 pm MST
NFL '12 Cherry Picks Wk-12
Thu, May 03 2012 9:05 am MDT
Holes to fill: Post-draft, free agency spots of concern for all 32 teams
Thu, May 03 2012 8:05 am MDT
LIVE Chat with Tim Twentyman - May 4 at noon ET!

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.