UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Mon, Jun 01 2015 2:11 pm MDT
Michigan to Face Utah in Primetime on Fox Sports 1
Fri, May 29 2015 2:15 pm MDT
Michigan Signs Germany's Wagner to National Letter of Intent
Wed, May 20 2015 1:50 pm MDT
Kornacki: Going to the Letterman Show with Desmond Howard
Thu, May 14 2015 3:30 pm MDT
Homecoming Contest vs. Northwestern Slated for 3:30 p.m. Kickoff
Wed, May 13 2015 5:08 pm MDT
Maize & Blue to Head to N.C. State for 2015 ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Mon, May 11 2015 1:01 pm MDT
Kornacki: Lyons' Goals Include Gridiron and Beyond
Mon, May 11 2015 1:00 pm MDT
Wolverines Announce Addition of Lyons as Graduate Transfer
Thu, May 07 2015 12:18 pm MDT
Kornacki: Former Wolverines Run With Purpose for Evelyn Grace
Sat, May 02 2015 11:56 am MDT
Ryan Drafted in Fourth Round by Green Bay Packers
Fri, May 01 2015 6:25 pm MDT
Funchess Selected by Panthers; Clark Goes to Seahawks in Second Round
Mon, Apr 27 2015 7:30 am MDT
Guard Hatch to Alter Status as Member of Wolverine Program
Mon, Apr 27 2015 7:30 am MDT
Kornacki: Hatch Talks Medical Exemption, Future Aspirations
Thu, Apr 23 2015 1:01 pm MDT
Michigan to Play at Minnesota in Primetime
Wed, Apr 22 2015 11:03 am MDT
Wolverines to Host Xavier in Inaugural Gavitt Tipoff Games
Tue, Apr 21 2015 2:51 pm MDT
Kornacki: LeVert Discusses Why He Decided to Stay the Course at Michigan
Tue, Apr 21 2015 8:55 am MDT
LeVert Announces Return for Senior Season
Mon, Apr 20 2015 1:35 pm MDT
Bolden Named to 2015 Lott IMPACT Trophy Watch List
Thu, Apr 16 2015 1:00 pm MDT
Michigan Football
Wed, Apr 15 2015 6:32 pm MDT
Albrecht, Irvin Share MVP Honors at Awards Celebration
Mon, Apr 13 2015 1:11 pm MDT
Michigan to Face Maryland in Primetime on BTN
Fri, Apr 10 2015 2:07 pm MDT
Konacki: Aussie Punter O'Neill Ready to Make Impact for Wolverines
Fri, Apr 10 2015 11:00 am MDT
Punter Blake O'Neill Joins Michigan Football as Graduate Student
Thu, Apr 09 2015 8:31 pm MDT
Kornacki: Rudock Discusses Decision to Join Wolverines
Wed, Apr 08 2015 9:06 am MDT
Albrecht Out 4-5 Months Following Surgery
Fri, Apr 03 2015 9:04 am MDT
Austin Hatch: One in 11 Quadrillion, 560 Trillion

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE