DETROIT TIGERS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Nov 21 2014 6:05 pm MST
Dombrowski 'not counting on' Scherzer deal
Fri, Nov 21 2014 2:02 pm MST
Tigers add outfielder Avery on Minors deal
Fri, Nov 21 2014 1:13 pm MST
Avila pondering change in catcher's mask
Thu, Nov 20 2014 5:40 pm MST
Tigers claim Zeid from Astros, designate Carrera
Thu, Nov 20 2014 4:49 pm MST
Tigers had talks with Astros about acquiring a catcher
Thu, Nov 20 2014 1:04 pm MST
Tigers protect Nesbitt, Machado from Rule 5 Draft
Wed, Nov 19 2014 3:12 pm MST
Trammell, Parrish to host baseball camp Dec. 13
Wed, Nov 19 2014 2:30 pm MST
Shoring up bullpen remains on Tigers' agenda
Tue, Nov 18 2014 1:07 pm MST
Tigers may be weighing 'Scherzer or Price?'
Mon, Nov 17 2014 8:51 am MST
Tigers pick up 2015 option on Avila
Sun, Nov 16 2014 4:30 pm MST
Tigers not closing door on Scherzer's return
Sat, Nov 15 2014 5:42 pm MST
Top performances, prospects from 2014 Fall League
Fri, Nov 14 2014 6:03 pm MST
Tigers, Torii prepared to part ways
Fri, Nov 14 2014 3:57 pm MST
Four-year, $68M deal official, V-Mart eyes Series ring
Fri, Nov 14 2014 1:36 pm MST
Tigers bring back Hanrahan with Minor League deal
Thu, Nov 13 2014 6:20 pm MST
Tigers not afraid of Gose's hitting, excited for defense
Thu, Nov 13 2014 4:06 pm MST
V-Mart runner-up for AL MVP as voters don't dismiss DH
Thu, Nov 13 2014 7:05 am MST
Tigers acquire hopeful starting center fielder Gose for Travis
Thu, Nov 13 2014 7:00 am MST
Scherzer ready to capitalize on market
Wed, Nov 12 2014 8:54 pm MST
Deal with V-Mart reflects Tigers' win-now strategy
Wed, Nov 12 2014 4:43 pm MST
Tigers' Scherzer, Price recognized in AL Cy Young voting
Wed, Nov 12 2014 7:48 am MST
Ray builds momentum in Arizona Fall League
Tue, Nov 11 2014 5:55 pm MST
Many priorities for Tigers, but V-Mart tops list
Mon, Nov 10 2014 5:09 pm MST
Tigers' Castellanos gets a vote in AL ROY balloting
Mon, Nov 10 2014 3:20 pm MST
V-Mart, Scherzer turn down qualifying offers

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE