INDIANA HOOSIERS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Feb 06 2015 8:15 pm MST
Softball: Oregon State vs Indiana , 02/06/15 10:15 PM ET
Fri, Feb 06 2015 4:00 pm MST
Men's Tennis: Oregon vs Indiana , 02/06/15 6:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 06 2015 3:45 pm MST
Softball: Western Michigan vs Indiana , 02/06/15 5:45 PM ET
Fri, Feb 06 2015 7:00 am MST
Men's Tennis: Murray State vs Indiana , 02/06/15 9:00 AM ET
Thu, Feb 05 2015 10:00 pm MST
Track: Indiana vs Meyo Invitational , 02/06/15 All Day
Thu, Feb 05 2015 5:00 pm MST
Women's Basketball: Northwestern vs Indiana , 02/05/15 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 03 2015 5:00 pm MST
Men's Basketball: Indiana vs Wisconsin , 02/03/15 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 02 2015 6:30 pm MST
Women's Basketball: Purdue vs Indiana , 02/02/15 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 01 2015 2:00 pm MST
Men's Tennis: Northern Illinois vs Indiana , 02/01/15 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 01 2015 12:00 pm MST
Wrestling: Indiana vs #10/8 Nebraska , 02/01/15 2:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 01 2015 10:10 am MST
Women's Water Polo: Indiana vs UCLA , 02/01/15 12:10 PM ET
Sun, Feb 01 2015 8:00 am MST
Men's Tennis: Western Michigan vs Indiana , 02/01/15 10:00 AM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 10:00 pm MST
Women's Water Polo: Indiana vs TBA , 02/01/15 TBA
Sat, Jan 31 2015 6:00 pm MST
Women's Water Polo: Indiana vs Hawai'i , 01/31/15 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 1:15 pm MST
Men's Basketball: Rutgers vs Indiana , 01/31/15 3:15 PM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 1:00 pm MST
Women's Tennis: Indiana vs Xavier , 01/31/15 3:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 12:30 pm MST
Women's Water Polo: Indiana vs California , 01/31/15 2:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 11:00 am MST
Men's Swimming: Louisville/Ohio State vs Louisville/Ohio State , 01/31/15 1:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 8:00 am MST
Women's Tennis: Indiana vs Cincinnati , 01/31/15 10:00 AM ET
Sat, Jan 31 2015 8:00 am MST
Track: Indiana University Relays vs Indiana , 01/31/15 10:00 AM ET
Fri, Jan 30 2015 7:32 pm MST
Track. Hunter Runs Top #B1G Mile This Season at Indiana Relays
Fri, Jan 30 2015 6:10 pm MST
M. Swimming. Swimmers Post Win over Evansville
Fri, Jan 30 2015 6:05 pm MST
W. Swimming. IU Women Cap Senior Day with Win over Louisville
Fri, Jan 30 2015 4:59 pm MST
M. Basketball. #IUBB Game 22 Preview: Rutgers
Fri, Jan 30 2015 4:48 pm MST
M. Tennis. Hoosiers Fall at Vanderbilt
Fri, Jan 30 2015 3:51 pm MST
Wrestling. #IUWR Preview: Indiana at #10/8 Nebraska
Fri, Jan 30 2015 3:20 pm MST
W. Water Polo. Preview: 2015 Stanford Invitational
Fri, Jan 30 2015 3:00 pm MST
Men's Swimming: Evansville (SS) vs Indiana , (F)
Fri, Jan 30 2015 3:00 pm MST
Women's Swimming: Louisville vs Indiana , (F)
Fri, Jan 30 2015 2:28 pm MST
Football. IU Signing Day Special to Air at 11 AM Wednesday

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.