KANSAS UNIVERSITY - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Apr 24 2014 12:15 pm MDT
KU basketball target Malik Newman expected to compete in KC area tournament
Tue, Apr 22 2014 9:04 pm MDT
Charlie Weis says Montell Cozart was clear winner at quarterback for KU
Mon, Apr 21 2014 11:45 am MDT
Olathe South's Kylee Kopatich switches basketball commitment from Kansas State to Kansas
Sat, Apr 19 2014 7:00 pm MDT
Track at Rock Chalk Park beckons to runners
Sat, Apr 19 2014 6:50 pm MDT
Daniels wins battle of former Jayhawk teammates at KU Relays
Sat, Apr 19 2014 5:25 pm MDT
Kansas' Stigler, who blazed through the hurdles at KU Relays, has designs on the Olympics
Fri, Apr 18 2014 8:42 pm MDT
Joel Embiid watches Kansas signee Cliff Alexander earns MVP honors at the Jordan Classic
Fri, Apr 18 2014 8:41 pm MDT
Shot put spectacle in downtown Lawrence inspires Cantwell
Fri, Apr 18 2014 10:53 am MDT
KU to break ground on home for Naismith's basketball rules May 2
Thu, Apr 17 2014 6:07 pm MDT
Defending NCAA champion KU women's track team motivated to win more
Thu, Apr 17 2014 9:37 am MDT
Charlie Weis: Montell Cozart is Kansas' starting quarterback
Wed, Apr 16 2014 1:37 pm MDT
Seven-foot KU recruit Myles Turner to announce college choice on April 30
Tue, Apr 15 2014 10:10 pm MDT
Andrew Wiggins receives Mr. Jayhawk Award at KU basketball banquet
Mon, Apr 14 2014 2:00 pm MDT
Point guard Devonte Graham to visit KU on Friday
Sat, Apr 12 2014 10:56 pm MDT
Montell Cozart rallies starters to victory in KU spring game
Sat, Apr 12 2014 7:06 pm MDT
Former Jayhawks address football team about facing struggles
Fri, Apr 11 2014 5:42 pm MDT
KU defense looks to make its mark
Wed, Apr 09 2014 6:52 pm MDT
Video: Kansas center Joel Embiid will enter the NBA Draft
Wed, Apr 09 2014 4:27 pm MDT
Kansas' new offensive coordinator aims to maximize talent on hand
Wed, Apr 09 2014 3:32 pm MDT
In current college sports reality, Joel Embiid had no choice than to enter NBA Draft
Wed, Apr 09 2014 1:06 pm MDT
KU's Joel Embiid to follow Andrew Wiggins into NBA Draft
Tue, Apr 08 2014 8:46 pm MDT
Kansas center Joel Embiid to announce decision Wednesday on his future
Sat, Apr 05 2014 7:47 pm MDT
It's a changed Gary Woodland who's heading back to Augusta
Sat, Apr 05 2014 1:54 pm MDT
KU football team holds clinic for Special Olympics, Inclusion Connections
Fri, Apr 04 2014 9:10 pm MDT
K-State's Levi MaVorhis pitches dominant game in 10-0 victory over Kansas

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.