sportstalkPHOENIX HOMEPAGE CARDINALS SUNS DIAMONDBACKS COYOTES ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

PHOENIX SUNS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Fri, Aug 01 2014 9:19 pm MDT
Paul George suffers serious leg injury
Wed, Jul 30 2014 1:51 pm MDT
Suns, Eric Bledsoe should learn from Cardinals, Patrick Peterson
Tue, Jul 29 2014 11:29 pm MDT
Suns players think local for summer workouts
Tue, Jul 29 2014 6:47 pm MDT
Bledsoe, Suns on 'express lane to being ruined'
Tue, Jul 29 2014 3:07 pm MDT
Suns player accused of 'super extreme' DUI
Tue, Jul 29 2014 9:23 am MDT
Bledsoe situation highlights point-guard glut
Mon, Jul 28 2014 9:20 am MDT
Plumlee in 'pipeline' of USA Basketball
Sat, Jul 26 2014 9:57 pm MDT
Bledsoe voices displeasure with the Suns
Sat, Jul 26 2014 1:45 pm MDT
Reunited, and it feels so good ... sometimes
Fri, Jul 25 2014 4:09 pm MDT
Suns offseason workout - July 25, 2014
Thu, Jul 24 2014 4:36 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns waive guard Dionte Christmas
Thu, Jul 24 2014 2:42 pm MDT
Most tortured NBA fans rankings - 2014
Tue, Jul 22 2014 7:04 pm MDT
AP Source: Cavs trade Carrick Felix to Jazz for 3 players
Tue, Jul 22 2014 12:01 pm MDT
USA Basketball tabs Plumlee for practice squad
Tue, Jul 22 2014 9:08 am MDT
Suns "expect" Eric Bledsoe to return
Sun, Jul 20 2014 8:47 pm MDT
Top 20 NBA free agents for 2014
Sat, Jul 19 2014 12:08 am MDT
LeBron James' deal with Cavs is more risky business
Fri, Jul 18 2014 2:32 pm MDT
Bledsoe and his camp need a reality check
Fri, Jul 18 2014 1:39 pm MDT
Johnson says snubs have added 'fuel' to fire
Fri, Jul 18 2014 9:29 am MDT
Shavlik Randolph's Suns deal turns guaranteed
Thu, Jul 17 2014 10:18 pm MDT
Suns All Access: Bledsoe on the move?
Thu, Jul 17 2014 12:06 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns' roster picture clearing up
Mon, Jul 14 2014 5:21 pm MDT
NBA free agency tracker: Latest news, updates
Mon, Jul 14 2014 9:09 am MDT
Phoenix Suns in NBA Summer League
Fri, Jul 11 2014 6:15 pm MDT
Profile: Isaiah Thomas

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com