sportstalkPHOENIX HOMEPAGE CARDINALS SUNS DIAMONDBACKS COYOTES ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

PHOENIX SUNS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Oct 22 2014 9:16 am MDT
Notes: Suns get real look, real finish vs. LA
Wed, Oct 22 2014 9:13 am MDT
Thomas leads Suns past Lakers in OT
Tue, Oct 21 2014 10:23 pm MDT
Suns at Lakers - preseason action
Tue, Oct 21 2014 8:27 am MDT
Suns' starting lineup a point of importance
Sat, Oct 18 2014 9:21 pm MDT
Spurs' Popovich jabs Suns owner Sarver
Sat, Oct 18 2014 6:56 pm MDT
To keep momentum, Suns need to adapt to roles
Fri, Oct 17 2014 9:35 pm MDT
Suns may have a spot for center Earl Barron
Fri, Oct 17 2014 10:47 am MDT
Sarver apologizes to fans for depleted Spurs
Fri, Oct 17 2014 8:40 am MDT
Suns notes: Point guards light up Spurs
Fri, Oct 17 2014 1:03 am MDT
'Small ball' Suns come up big against Spurs
Wed, Oct 15 2014 9:51 pm MDT
Suns' weakness in rebounding could be concern
Tue, Oct 14 2014 11:10 am MDT
Meet the Phoenix Suns' Ring of Honor members
Tue, Oct 14 2014 11:06 am MDT
Coro: Who's next to join Suns' Ring of Honor?
Tue, Oct 14 2014 9:28 am MDT
NBA Power Rankings: Playoffs for Suns?
Mon, Oct 13 2014 9:24 pm MDT
Suns blow late chance to tie, fall to Rockets
Sun, Oct 12 2014 5:58 pm MDT
Warren working on 3s, defense for Suns
Sat, Oct 11 2014 12:28 am MDT
Suns tinker with lineup in preseason win
Fri, Oct 10 2014 10:37 pm MDT
Bledsoe tries to perfect midrange shot
Fri, Oct 10 2014 10:43 am MDT
Suns eager to see Anthony Tolliver contribute
Thu, Oct 09 2014 9:35 am MDT
Suns' Markieff Morris may take Frye's dual roles
Thu, Oct 09 2014 1:12 am MDT
Suns scrap out preseason win over Flamengo
Wed, Oct 01 2014 4:24 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns training camp in Flagstaff 2014
Wed, Oct 01 2014 9:25 am MDT
Player profiles for the 2014-15 Suns
Tue, Sep 30 2014 4:21 pm MDT
Dynamic duos: Ranking NBA's best backcourts
Tue, Sep 30 2014 4:15 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns Media Day ? 2014

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com