sportstalkPHOENIX HOMEPAGE CARDINALS SUNS DIAMONDBACKS COYOTES ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

PHOENIX SUNS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Sep 17 2014 10:33 pm MDT
If Suns hand out max deal, it should go Dragic
Wed, Sep 17 2014 9:21 am MDT
Coro: Bledsoe could be facing 1-year deal
Wed, Sep 17 2014 9:18 am MDT
Video: What will Eric Bledsoe do?
Tue, Sep 16 2014 12:51 pm MDT
Suns' Morris twins get tattoos chosen by fans
Sun, Sep 14 2014 3:10 pm MDT
USA wins worlds with rout of Serbia
Sat, Sep 13 2014 7:10 pm MDT
Bogdanovic leads Serbia into Cup title game
Sat, Sep 13 2014 11:27 am MDT
Projecting 2014-15 records for all 30 NBA teams
Sat, Sep 13 2014 7:22 am MDT
Hawks GM Ferry takes indefinite leave
Sat, Sep 13 2014 3:54 am MDT
USA's FIBA World Cup dominance gets brighter
Fri, Sep 12 2014 7:03 pm MDT
Suns pursuing Goran Dragic's brother
Thu, Sep 11 2014 5:01 pm MDT
US tops Lithuania to reach basketball world final
Wed, Sep 10 2014 10:48 pm MDT
Suns to hold public scrimmage in Flagstaff
Wed, Sep 10 2014 5:42 pm MDT
Possible new sponsor for US Airways Center?
Wed, Sep 10 2014 4:21 pm MDT
Suns' Bogdanovic helps Serbia move ahead
Wed, Sep 10 2014 8:20 am MDT
Dragic's run at World Cup comes to end
Wed, Sep 10 2014 12:02 am MDT
Ferry should thank Goodell, Rice, NFL mess
Mon, Sep 08 2014 10:14 pm MDT
Suns' Dragic, Bogdanovic shine on world stage
Sat, Sep 06 2014 7:34 pm MDT
Suns still in holding pattern with Bledsoe
Fri, Sep 05 2014 3:46 pm MDT
LeBron weighs in on Bledsoe's free agency
Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:23 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns 2014-15 regular season schedule
Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:02 pm MDT
Suns' most intriguing games of 2014-15 season
Fri, Aug 08 2014 9:52 am MDT
Ranking Suns' first-round draft choices
Thu, Jul 24 2014 2:42 pm MDT
Most tortured NBA fans rankings - 2014
Sun, Jul 20 2014 8:47 pm MDT
Top 20 NBA free agents for 2014
Fri, Jun 27 2014 4:18 pm MDT
Team grades for the NBA draft

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com