sportstalkPHOENIX HOMEPAGE CARDINALS SUNS DIAMONDBACKS COYOTES ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

PHOENIX SUNS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Thu, Oct 30 2014 9:16 pm MDT
Suns' Bledsoe lauded for passion vs. Lakers
Thu, Oct 30 2014 6:04 pm MDT
Suns run away with season-opening win
Thu, Oct 30 2014 8:20 am MDT
Bledsoe looks to steal show on the perimeter
Wed, Oct 29 2014 5:50 pm MDT
Game-day Orange Slices to preview Suns-Lakers
Wed, Oct 29 2014 3:56 pm MDT
Suns' brothers could make history together
Wed, Oct 29 2014 2:01 pm MDT
Prognosticators may motivate Suns
Wed, Oct 29 2014 9:33 am MDT
Notes: Suns upgrade the fan experience
Tue, Oct 28 2014 4:37 pm MDT
Suns preparing to start new season
Tue, Oct 28 2014 8:51 am MDT
Suns' Markieff Morris relies on mid-range shot
Tue, Oct 28 2014 8:49 am MDT
Suns have plenty of company in loaded West
Mon, Oct 27 2014 10:45 am MDT
Suns open season Wednesday vs. Lakers
Sun, Oct 26 2014 8:39 pm MDT
3-point prowess sought from Suns forwards
Sun, Oct 26 2014 2:42 am MDT
NBA season tip-off Q&A with Goran Dragic
Sat, Oct 25 2014 4:56 pm MDT
Suns' backcourt game remains on point
Sat, Oct 25 2014 4:28 pm MDT
Young: LeBron James the king of story lines
Sat, Oct 25 2014 4:26 pm MDT
Suns coach Hornacek's goal: sustain success
Sat, Oct 25 2014 4:17 pm MDT
Boivin: Bledsoe is focused on earning respect
Sat, Oct 25 2014 4:15 pm MDT
Experts' predictions for Phoenix Suns' season
Sat, Oct 25 2014 3:47 pm MDT
5 key games to watch this Suns season
Sat, Oct 25 2014 2:37 pm MDT
Suns keep Shavlik Randolph, waive Earl Barron
Fri, Oct 24 2014 2:50 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns 2014-15 regular season schedule
Tue, Oct 14 2014 11:10 am MDT
Meet the Phoenix Suns' Ring of Honor members
Tue, Oct 14 2014 9:28 am MDT
NBA Power Rankings: Playoffs for Suns?
Wed, Oct 01 2014 4:24 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns training camp in Flagstaff 2014
Wed, Oct 01 2014 9:25 am MDT
Player profiles for the 2014-15 Suns

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com