sportstalkPHOENIX HOMEPAGE CARDINALS SUNS DIAMONDBACKS COYOTES ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

PHOENIX SUNS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Mar 12 2014 10:42 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns drop third straight in Eric Bledsoe's return
Wed, Mar 12 2014 9:46 am MDT
Phoenix Suns chat with Paul Coro
Tue, Mar 11 2014 5:02 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns' P.J. Tucker suspended one game
Tue, Mar 11 2014 10:41 am MDT
Eric Bledsoe's return could provide Phoenix Suns needed boost
Mon, Mar 10 2014 11:23 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns can't claw back in loss to Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Mar 10 2014 9:07 pm MDT
Eric Bledsoe's return poses new challenges for Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 09 2014 9:34 pm MDT
Golden State Warriors' third-quarter run too much for Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 09 2014 10:24 am MDT
Phoenix Suns guard Eric Bledsoe expects to return at 'full throttle'
Fri, Mar 07 2014 7:05 pm MST
Double-digit deficits are no problem for 2013-14 Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 07 2014 1:40 pm MST
Gerald Green scores 41 points to lead Phoenix Suns past Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Mar 06 2014 7:43 pm MST
Phoenix Suns coach Jeff Hornacek says each player has improved in 2013-14
Wed, Mar 05 2014 7:37 pm MST
Phoenix Suns' Eric Bledsoe to return in the next week
Wed, Mar 05 2014 2:02 pm MST
Suns guard Leandro Barbosa will miss four to six weeks after fracturing his left hand
Wed, Mar 05 2014 7:56 am MST
Phoenix Suns' Alex Len optimistic after setbacks
Wed, Mar 05 2014 7:55 am MST
Phoenix Suns can't slow down the Los Angeles Clippers in second half
Fri, Oct 19 2012 5:46 am MDT
Nuggets 2012/13
Wed, Jun 27 2012 8:37 am MDT
dedman's Final 2012 NBA Mockery
Sat, Jun 16 2012 9:37 am MDT
NBA's All-Time Best, Plus Teo
Thu, Jun 14 2012 9:49 am MDT
1st 2012 NBA MOCK DRAFT!
Wed, Jun 06 2012 10:14 am MDT
TNT! Spurs vs Thunder Live
Thu, May 03 2012 2:05 am MDT
Phoenix Suns exec Lon Babby cautious over utilizing cap space
Thu, May 03 2012 1:05 am MDT
Nash might have played final game in desert
Thu, May 03 2012 1:05 am MDT
Roster Report
Thu, May 03 2012 1:05 am MDT
Late surge not enough to secure playoff spot
Wed, May 02 2012 6:05 am MDT
Suns' Frye has surgery on right shoulder

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com