sportstalkPHOENIX HOMEPAGE CARDINALS SUNS DIAMONDBACKS COYOTES ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

PHOENIX SUNS - NEWS AND NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Tue, Sep 02 2014 8:52 am MDT
Making playoffs not a sure thing in West
Wed, Aug 27 2014 8:31 am MDT
Morris twins put next tattoo up for a vote
Tue, Aug 26 2014 9:14 am MDT
Prather trying to stick with Suns
Tue, Aug 26 2014 9:12 am MDT
Suns' Dragic in action against Team USA
Sat, Aug 23 2014 4:53 pm MDT
Breaking down Team USA roster for World Cup
Fri, Aug 22 2014 8:52 pm MDT
Young: Suns finding no Love this offseason
Fri, Aug 22 2014 4:01 pm MDT
Nash needs 3 words for best description of Kobe
Fri, Aug 22 2014 3:09 pm MDT
Suns talks on Bledsoe trade gather momentum
Wed, Aug 20 2014 9:14 am MDT
Stephon Marbury to star in play about himself
Tue, Aug 19 2014 12:16 pm MDT
Al McCoy to call Mercury's playoff opener
Tue, Aug 19 2014 9:29 am MDT
James Harden says he is greatest player alive
Mon, Aug 18 2014 3:45 pm MDT
Tom Chambers heads 'famous' list
Mon, Aug 18 2014 12:09 pm MDT
Suns' preseason schedule ends with road trip
Mon, Aug 18 2014 8:31 am MDT
Paul Coro with the latest on the Suns
Thu, Aug 14 2014 2:30 pm MDT
USA Basketball to honor George with patch
Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:23 pm MDT
Phoenix Suns 2014-15 regular season schedule
Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:22 pm MDT
Suns open season vs. Lakers Oct. 29
Thu, Aug 14 2014 1:02 pm MDT
Suns' most intriguing games of 2014-15 season
Thu, Aug 14 2014 5:19 am MDT
NBA schedule 2014-15: 10 games you can't miss
Wed, Aug 13 2014 8:57 am MDT
Monroe could be free agency model for Bledsoe
Fri, Aug 08 2014 9:52 am MDT
Ranking Suns' first-round draft choices
Thu, Aug 07 2014 10:53 am MDT
Kevin Love through the years
Thu, Jul 24 2014 2:42 pm MDT
Most tortured NBA fans rankings - 2014
Sun, Jul 20 2014 8:47 pm MDT
Top 20 NBA free agents for 2014
Fri, Jun 27 2014 4:18 pm MDT
Team grades for the NBA draft

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com