sportstalkSEATTLE HOMEPAGE SEAHAWKS MARINERS SOUNDERS FC UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY STORM

SEATTLE STORM - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Jul 30 2014 1:46 am MDT
Phoenix Mercury extends winning streak to 16
Wed, Jul 30 2014 1:46 am MDT
Storm suffers sixth straight loss, falling 80-74 at Tulsa
Tue, Jul 29 2014 1:31 am MDT
WNBA Talk: A conversation with Penny Toler
Tue, Jul 29 2014 12:06 am MDT
Jayda Evans' power rankings
Mon, Jul 28 2014 1:16 pm MDT
Tanisha Wright bobblehead part of Storm ticket deals
Sat, Jul 26 2014 11:16 pm MDT
Storm losing streak reaches five games after 77-69 loss to Sparks
Sat, Jul 26 2014 11:01 pm MDT
Storm's Karen Bryant, first executive of women's basketball in Seattle, starts a new life
Sat, Jul 26 2014 9:46 pm MDT
Storm will sign Waltiea Rolle to second seven-day contract
Sat, Jul 26 2014 5:30 pm MDT
Sue Bird hopes to be in lineup for key Storm game Saturday
Fri, Jul 25 2014 11:01 pm MDT
Temeka Johnson triple-double not enough as Storm drops season-high fourth straight, 84-80
Fri, Jul 25 2014 12:01 pm MDT
Former Lincoln High star Alex Montgomery helps New York win
Thu, Jul 24 2014 5:46 pm MDT
Mailbag: Why didn't Storm guard Noelle Quinn play?
Thu, Jul 24 2014 2:31 pm MDT
Eastern Washington ranks second in Division I academic honor roll
Wed, Jul 23 2014 11:42 pm MDT
Mercury, not Storm, looks the part on trophy night
Wed, Jul 23 2014 7:16 pm MDT
Jayda Evans' power rankings: Week 10 Edition (VIDEO)
Wed, Jul 23 2014 2:01 am MDT
Minnesota's Maya Moore scores 48 points in double-OT victory
Tue, Jul 22 2014 8:39 pm MDT
WNBA Talk: A weekend of ups and downs for Gail Goestenkors
Tue, Jul 22 2014 6:31 pm MDT
Jayda Evans' power rankings
Mon, Jul 21 2014 11:01 pm MDT
Michael Cooper, Atlanta Dream coach, has tongue cancer
Mon, Jul 21 2014 4:31 pm MDT
NBA legend Michael Cooper diagnosed with tongue cancer
Mon, Jul 21 2014 12:16 pm MDT
WNBA president Laurel Richie's transcript from All-Star weekend
Sun, Jul 20 2014 5:43 pm MDT
Shoni Schimmel, East, pull out 125-124 OT win over West in WNBA All-Star Game
Sun, Jul 20 2014 5:26 pm MDT
Poll: Which game played in Seattle would you most want a ticket for?
Sat, Jul 19 2014 2:31 am MDT
Phoenix is fitting venue for WNBA All-Star Game
Thu, Jul 17 2014 10:34 pm MDT
Storm's Sue Bird will be an All-Star, after all

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com