sportstalkSEATTLE HOMEPAGE SEAHAWKS MARINERS SOUNDERS FC UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY STORM

SEATTLE STORM - NEWS & NOTES
UPDATED 24/7
.

Wed, Aug 20 2014 9:46 pm MDT
Storm will find out Thursday where it will pick in WNBA draft
Wed, Aug 20 2014 1:31 pm MDT
WNBA attendance up 1 percent and increased viewership
Wed, Aug 20 2014 1:31 pm MDT
TV Alert: National broadcast for WNBA playoffs opening round
Mon, Aug 18 2014 10:31 pm MDT
WNBA Talk: Sue Bird talks about her return to the court this season
Mon, Aug 18 2014 9:46 pm MDT
Jayda Evans' power rankings
Mon, Aug 18 2014 10:46 am MDT
VIDEO: Seattle ends season with a loss to Phoenix at KeyArena
Mon, Aug 18 2014 2:46 am MDT
Phoenix beats Storm, sets WNBA record for wins in a season
Sun, Aug 17 2014 12:31 am MDT
Fever secures No. 2 spot in Eastern Conference playoffs
Sun, Aug 17 2014 12:01 am MDT
For Storm's Tanisha Wright, basketball doors can close and life will bloom
Sat, Aug 16 2014 7:00 pm MDT
Storm eliminated from playoff contention, then loses 77-65 to Sparks
Sat, Aug 16 2014 1:37 pm MDT
WNBA players Griner, Johnson engaged
Fri, Aug 15 2014 1:01 am MDT
More practice time allowing Storm to hold out slim WNBA playoff hopes
Thu, Aug 14 2014 2:01 am MDT
Tiger Woods won't be playing in Ryder Cup
Wed, Aug 13 2014 11:16 am MDT
VIDEO: Los Angeles clinched WNBA playoff berth, Tulsa is out
Tue, Aug 12 2014 12:01 am MDT
WNBA talk: Shoni Schimmel
Mon, Aug 11 2014 9:50 pm MDT
Jayda Evans' power rankings
Mon, Aug 11 2014 9:48 pm MDT
Storm beats Tulsa, stays alive for playoffs
Mon, Aug 11 2014 1:31 am MDT
VIDEO: Sue Bird outplays Skylar Diggins to help Seattle beat Tulsa
Fri, Aug 08 2014 9:54 pm MDT
Sellout crowd sees Shoni Schimmel play and Storm beat Dream, 88-68
Fri, Aug 08 2014 8:01 am MDT
VIDEO: Seattle Storm beats Atlanta, spoils Shoni Schimmel's homecoming
Fri, Oct 26 2012 4:58 pm MDT
Storm Honored with Community Service Award
Fri, Oct 26 2012 4:58 pm MDT
Storm Overseas: 2012-13 Offseason
Fri, Oct 26 2012 4:58 pm MDT
Bird Undergoes Hip Surgery
Fri, Oct 26 2012 4:58 pm MDT
Storm Hopes for Better Health in 2013
Fri, Oct 26 2012 4:58 pm MDT
2012-13 Offseason Plans

.
Watch sportstalkNETWORK.com programming LIVE on your
smart phone or tablet including iPhone - iPad - Blackberry

m.sportstalkNETWORK.com
in your mobile web browser or CLICK HERE


Wed, Jan 30 2013 11:58 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Family Affair Adds Flavor to the Super Bowl
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:32 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: NFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Wed, Jan 09 2013 7:22 am MST
TheSTN - NFL: AFC Divisional Playoff Game Capsules
Mon, Jan 07 2013 4:15 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ Talks WWE RAW, @TheRock, NXT, Ray Lewis + More
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:05 am MST
Brad Kurtzberg (TheSTN) - Jets Are Foolish To Keep Rex Ryan
Thu, Jan 03 2013 9:01 am MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ 7 Points To Ponder - The Cotton Bowl
Sat, Dec 29 2012 9:25 am MST
Steve Kallas (TheSTN) - On The Knicks, The Return Of Amar'e & Jeremy Lin
Sun, Dec 16 2012 3:40 pm MST
Jim Ross - @JRsBBQ WWE TLC PPV Predictions + More
Wed, Dec 12 2012 5:06 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
Wed, Dec 12 2012 3:57 pm MST
TheSTN - NFL: What To Look For In Week 15
.

 

 

All Rights Reserved 2014, sportstalkNETWORK.com